National Judicial Academy

P-1349: Workshop for High Court Justices on Information and Communication Technology (ICT) 30th July, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind N. Jadhav	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kishore Chandrakant Sant	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Vyas	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Bansal	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suman Shyam	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devashis Baruah	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nikhil S. Kariel	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mangesh R. Mengdey	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Bharti	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice K. S. Hemalekha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Jharkhand
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishal Mishra	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishal Dhagat	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madras	Hon'ble Dr. Justice G. Jayachandran	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
20	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice V. Bhavani Subbaroyan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Murahari Sri Raman	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
22	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Alka Sarin	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh

23	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Mehta	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Nupur Bhati	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
26	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice G. Anupama Chakravarthy	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
27	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pulla Karthik	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
28	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Thapliyal	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand
29	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Purohit	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand